Governments and big companies should work together to reverse environmental damage, rather than expecting individuals to take responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a call that governments and high-profile enterprises should be responsible to prevent damage in regard to environment problems rather than leaving the issue to citizens to take action alone. In my opinion, although residents are a crucial portion of societies, public organisations have better power and encouragement to deduct environmental damage. Governments have high educational teams who have abilities to tackle the problems that are impacting nature around us. Tremendous companies are also playing an essential role in addressing the damage because they have a wide range of resources to solve them. In Australia, for instance, the government cooperated with a contractor enterprise to monitor air quality when a construction site was in operation in order to swiftly halt the process where required. Consequently, air pollution emitted into nature was reduced to spare local residents' health to remain in a good condition. Some individuals, on the other hand, are convinced that their communities will not be safe if they do not take actions on any sources that might ruin their surroundings. Because any little things that can be prevented by a single person can make a massive difference to their homes, it is better to do something than nothing changed. However, they will eventually be worn out to keeping a tolerance and perseverance when they cannot see an overall difference. Thus, large institutions who have quality and quantity are better to complete tasks and contribute pleasant environment to locals. In conclusion, despite the fact that environmental damage can be avoided by tiny actions from people working together, governments and big companies are in a better position to resolve environmental damage.