Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns,leaving only old people in the countryside.

Nowadays, we can see more young people are leaving the rural area to reside in bustling cities and towns, but only the old people stay in the countryside. While more older people stay without a provider, leaving the countryside can give different types of opportunities ranging from boosting lifestyles to quality learning. There are several reasons why I think power of labour can decrease owing to going away from the rural area, and consequently, more downsides are generated. For instance, oldesters can afflict because of works of agriculture because their force is not enough for them; moreover, they miss their children, and as a result, various diseases are derived from it. While there might be some upsides like improving lifestyle, in addition, ameliorating the condition of living because there are different types of facilities ranging from sports to education centers. For example, when you migrate to the bustling cities, you or your children can get quality information, and they can go to a sports center. Ironically, you can get more leisure time when you live in a city, and I guess that thing is basic for everyone. In conclusion, I believe that the disadvantages are significantly greater, although the advantages are greater because, as aforementioned, highly likely old people will be ill because of missing. On the other hand, leaving the village can be a bigger cause in order to improve lifestyle, and I can freely say that young generations tend to be curious, and also there are almost all chances to get what they want. (256-words)