In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? a

Smoking is not legal in public area in many nations and it will be honest if person who wants to smoke leaves that place. I totally agree with this statement because it negatively impacts other people’s health and bad example for young generation. First of all, smoke can be harmful for people who do not even consume them in daily life. These people around other can get same diseases as smokers. Moreover, smoke of cigarettes pollutes air and water which might destroy health of living organisms. For example, secondhand smokers usually earn lung and heart disabilities and problems as much often as smokers. That is why creating special smoking spaces are helpful for every citizen. Secondly, this habit influences teenagers’ lifestyle unfriendly. Young residents of the world closer to use and try new adult things to look cool, then they will repeat it. Unfortunately, many smokers started their own story from age of 13-17 and still continue using them. Also it is important to keep in mind that smoking causes hard addiction at young age. For instance, my relative brothers at the moment smoke too much due to wrong and terrible impact of older people in their adolescence. For this reason, adults must get responsibility for their action in front of kids and teenagers. To conclude, laws against smoking in public spaces are essential and smokers always should leave these areas for healthy and safe life of others now and in the future.