In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? nb

Nowadays smoking not legal in buildings, parks. It is clear that people who wants to smoke should go out. This essay agrees with this idea, because it is role model, furthermore smoking destroys our health. It is not legal to smoke in a public places. It is role model to children, because children will do what they see in the future. Also person who saw you when you smoking in public place, will be repide your action in another place. For example, i have a friend who smokes. I asked him that where you learned from this habit and he said that his father also smokes and he learned from father, in childhood he everyday watched that his father smoke then this habit came from father he said. People who smoke should go out or they should smoke but not in front of people or children. Smoking in a public places wrong. Furthermore, smoking destroys our health. First of all our lungs and our face, because tobacco has a lot of harmful ingredients. For example, according to the news in Germany in 1998 one policeman died from smoking.News said that he was smoked one pack of tobacco. When the doctors said about that man, i was shocked. They said that mans lungs were black and nor suitable. This is how tobacco harms a person and even leads to death. However people do not listen. In conclusion, smoking in a public places role model and destroys our health and i therefore believe that governments will make a special law on smoking in the place.