In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? an

Nowadays it is in habitat smoking in crowded places. If people want to smoke they must smoke outside the building. This essay agrees with this idea because smoking influences badly to not only a person’s health and the people he surrounds. In addition, passive smoking is more dangerous than active smoking. Moreover, smoking in public places can damage the environment. Smoking in public places have effect on person’s health. I believe that consuming cigarettes it is harmful for person’s lungs, kidneys and whole body cycle. One day all of this organs able to totally damage or stop working. For example, according to the statistics in Kazakhstan, 45% of people are smoking cigarettes and most of them are men. Moreover, it is obvious that around a half people in the country have problems with lungs. Issues with health due to smoking cigarettes not only main reason why we should ban smoking. Damaging the environment and buildings is also major problem that happens because of the fire that started when people throw the unextinguished cigarettes. For example, wildfires, in dry areas, if someone throws a cigarette butt that is not completely extinguished, it can ignite dry grass or leaves, starting a wildfire. These fires can spread quickly destroying forests, homes, and wildlife habitats. In conclusion, smoking can impact badly for our bodies and our nature. Moreover, cigarette butts are one of the most common types of litter, and the chemicals in them can pollute waterways and harm wildlife. So, avoiding smoking helps protect both our health and planet.