Some people think that children should be encouraged to travel more while at school to broaden thier experience. Others think that not enough time is spent in the classroom learning the basics of a good education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that children ought to be motivated to travel during their schooling to expand their experience, whereas others believe that there is not sufficient time dedicated in the classroom to mastering the fundamentals of a solid education. I strongly agree with the former opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that traveling is able to fosters pupil's personality. Due to the fact that travel exposes children to different cultures and perspectives, they can achive a global outlook. Furthermore, children learn to appreciate diversity. Therefore it promotes opent-mindedness and tolerance. Over travelling students are faced with challenges which need to remedy them individualy which leads to a decisive personality. On the other hand, another group of people claim that more time should be spent in the classroom to learning the basic subjects. They insist that theorical and fundamental topics has been taught in school are crucial for advanced learning. A case in point is mastry master of foundational knowledge like math, science and language is essential for accademic success. However, I do not find this argument convincing as ristricting redistricting children by classrooms brings about reducing their creativi and curiosity. Research finding confirm that children who are supported to do traveling are more likely to engage in active learning and exploration compared with their peer which solely are restricted by educational environments. since meeting people from diffrent civilizations can broden their horizons, it helps them develope their interpersonal skills. To conclude, in my view, we should not limited pupile pupil to the schools, in order to boost their academical foundations. Encouraging travel at a young age widen students' attitutes toward the world. Moreover, as children learn to navigate new environments, their soft skills and innovational thinking have been enhanced.