It has been proposed that citizens should only consume food and drink products that have been produced in their own countries. A To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is suggestion that the population of the countries should use only national meal and drinks. While i agree that consuming local products has their own benefits,in another countries production there might be unhealthy things and we should start produce Change the form of the verb producing show examples own goods to reduce waste of products from other countries. Products from other countries may contain items that are potentially unhealthy.In my opinion some countries use items that can lead to obesity. Most people in America are fat because they have very unhealthy foods and they might be unknown for them but regardless they continue to employ it. For instance, in China there are a lot of unfamiliar food additives. Most population of our country buy food and they do not even look at the package and what are they contain. We should start producing our own goods to reduce waste from imported foods and drinks.It is an important thing for us to use our local products it is also helps us for increasing. For example, if we will use our local goods it will help for other countries or we intend to give them our materials or other things. It supports to achieve an experience in this field. In conclusion, consuming products in our country is not that bad and it will help us to increase. Products from other countries may contain unhealthy ingredients, and we should begin producing our own goods to waste associated with imported items.