Nowadays many people complain that they have dificulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent times many people are complaining bout the difficulties to sleep. There are two major causes that make people suffer from the lack of sleeping which are drinking more coffee and Hrinking about the future. This essay will outline the main reasons and provide a logic solution. To begin, one of the first problems to be considered is the excessive of drinking coffee and tea. Drinking coffee has been linked to mary health issues such as stress. For example, the result of conducting reseach at Glasgow Univesity illustrates that 90% of individuals who Facmany drink a lot of coffee are Pacing difficulties in sleeping. Thus, it causes some problems to their health. Another problem is the fear of their future pople are worried about their jobs or their studies which lead them to think alot about and can't sleep. For instance, master my friend Fatma who completes her study is complaining about the lack of sebep due to the anxiety. In my opinion, to address this problem I think. a possible solution to be noticed is that doing educated programs to aware people about the negative Impacts of getting not enough sleeping. Another solution is if the government implementation policies to reduce and advise people water instead of coffee or tea plementation to drink at their work. In conclusion, many people are suffering from the lack of sleeping. The causes could be unhealth food and worried about what is coming. Therefore, both governments and people should work together to reduce this problem and encourage them to adapt a healthy stylelife