More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes , cars and other products . What are the reasons ? Do you think this is a positive or negative outcome ?

•Nowadays all young children and adults prefer to buy vehicles and clothes such as Tesla and Adidas and no one likes to object to it. The reason is that many individuals earn a lot of money and they prefer to show off their power. In many experiences, there are many negative trends, which we will discuss in the next paragraph.  • To begin with a negative trend, technology is improving day by day and today's modern era is not easy to find a good task without a good qualification.To explain, these days all residents are developing all these clothes and other things, humans want to keep up with the times. For example, South African governments due to their poverty, fall into the shops and medicine rooms of their city, and they leave the city, and then no one looks for them. It would be better if people donated their money to the needy instead of investing it in unnecessary clothes. •To commence with the positive side, all new students want to buy brand new suits and when people are working in a multinational company they will succeed in their life and their salaries will not countable. In other words, Amazon jobs are the greatest now on our planet because this company will provide their workers with brand new cars free of cost but their job is not easy to accept. For instance, in the UK all the workers are paid very much, and require them to perform accordingly, after receiving a good salary they will effort into everything on this earth. Good wears will be dreams for every person and hard work will be the key to branded products.  •In conclusion, helping to poor individuals will be responsibility of every citizen and this good for the care of their region. Moreover, brand products are not cheap because these days their cost very expensive but it is affordable for everyone when earning good money.