In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To wht extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the majority of people suffers from health problems due to over consumption of fast food. Hence, there is an ongoing debate over authorities should introduce laws or not in order to prevent the society from the jumk food. I mostly agree with imposing a higher tax for various reasons. Admittedly, unhealthy food is an integral part of people ’s daily life. People take the fast foods not only they are affordable in terms of the price, but also people do not spend a lot of time in order to eat. That is why the preventation prevention of fast food can incentivizes complaints of people. This means that society is dissatisfied these circumstances, which leads to country’s social problems. Additionally, the increasing of citizens’ awareness regarding the drawbacks of this type of food fit for purpose rather than introducing the higher tax. The income from these restaurants maintains the significant proportion of the economy of goverment movement, and any reform can be negative of financial level of the country. Nevertheless, the imposition of a higher charge is able to discourages individiuals from the junk food. From my point of view, if prices of them are affordable to citizens, they would consume them less. Hence, this reform can boost the citizens lifestyle and increase the their health. In addition, people can eat with balanced diets, which leads to good physical condition. People cook the meals with good ingridients nourishment and they become more healthier. As a example Azerbaijan, the authorities introduced the new law and raised the taxin 2015, resulting many individuals become better. In conlusion, while the impostion of a higher tax can contributes to social problems and economy crisis, I believe that taking action can increase the city dwellers health.