Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few companies find their new staff without interpersonal expertise like teamwork skills.I believe the major causes are anxiety and lack of experience. This essay will discuss the main reasons and provide a logical solution. Firstly, anxiety one of the main causes that led the new employees to act alone.Because they newly hired still they didn’t manage to be here as it is a new routine for them. As a result, the amount of stress increased among them. Secondly, lack of experience have a huge impact toward the staff behaviour during the shift. For example, if you are new graduated and begin your first job for sure you will struggle dealing with employees due to little experience in lifetime. Therefore, the companies will suffer dealing with them due to lack of communication and that will result in low output. Moreover, the incomes will have an enormous decrease. In my opinion, the solution to the previous problems is so easy to follow.On one hand, the companies need to open psychology office for the new staff to deal with their anxiety and reduce it by talking to a doctor or taking medication for the first three months. On the other hand, give the newly graduated people a course for 6 months to learn about all the policies and guidelines.On top of that training them in whole departments will increase their knowledge. In conclusion, anxiety and lack of experience are a huge deal and step by step society can work together and these problems will vanish in the future.