Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Parents should take the course which can provide them with useful insights on the purpose of raising their children with essential skills that can make them great parents since taking care of children is one of the significant roles in the community.I agree with the statement as it can provide basic knowledge, even though it is not equally suitable for all parents. Taking the parenting course will be helpful for parents who have a lack of experience and ability to care for a newborn child.As they can gain fundamental and basic skills which are essential for parents. For example, while learning in this course they will learn and cover topics like understanding, effective communication and managing behaviour with children. In addition, by taking the course parents will strengthen their skills that are crucial for effectively handling the problems while raising their children Regardless of the importance of the parenting course, it will not suit all parents.Since people are different in terms of genetics, appearance and thoughts,which they do not have in common. For instance, the same structure course will not be applied due to the differences in individuals'way of behaving with their children. As a result, there is no such a ideal structure which can teach and suits every parents equally. In conclusion, even though there is no suitable course which can help parents while raising the children, I firmly believe, it is still crucial to take a parenting course to expand the knowledge and skills in the area of raising the child.