Many people today are not as fit and active as people used to be in the past and this is a danger to their long-term health. What do you think are the reasons for this ? What measures can you suggest to reduce this problem ?

In this technology savvy world, an increasing number of people are making choices to spend their productive time to use phone instead of doing gym which can be affect their upcoming years, while earlier individuals were more fit and healthy. If ponderd ponder, there are several root causes of this; however, some steps could remedy this situation. Both the questions are explained further. Several underlying reasons could be attributed to such a phenomenon. The most pivotal one is that the fast paced life. In other words, nowadays, everyone is busy in their lives as they have to maintain work and personal life balance as both are essential as well as beneficial. And because of that, no one can able to render their time for doing physical activity. Secondly, another paramount reason is that the junk food. To put it simply, a youngstors youngster and adults are like to eat outside in terms of taste. For example, if they would eat in a restaurant, food is not only finger-licking but also it can save folks time as they do not need to cook. Which has immense impact on people's lives globally. Nonetheless, it can be curbed by some appropriate preventive measures. Firstly, authorities should have to spread awareness regarding an importance of a healthy livelihood. To add to this, with awareness campaigns eveyone will come to know about the significant role of good food and exercises. Further more, government should have to impose stringent rules and regaulations. For instance, a reducing number of the food shops, everyday half an hour exercise is compulsory. If anyone will not follow the rules, they can get penalty for 5,000$. In conclusion, admittedly, the world has been facing more and more case of obesity. This is mainly caused by sedentory lifestyle; however, this could be controlled by appropriate monitoring and awareness campaigns.