Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking,, bring up,, courses are essentiall for parents, who want to be great genitors. Although, these courses can improve parenting skills, it would be financially difficult for some families. There are some reasons, that parents have to take a course, but the main reason is that it can prepare parents for each developmental stage.They will know, how to get started with different problems and they will have less conflicts than parents who did not want to go there. Also,scientists proved that, parents who had a bringing up courses have a good relationship with their children. There for, some genitors feel they must study in this courses for being the best parents. However, there are some reasons, that parents should not take this one, such as financial issues, personal experience and impractical solution. The main reason is impractical solution. Some parents believe that,in this courses tough not very good and effective solution. If parents implement the techniques learned in parenting courses, there is a possibility that they may inadvertently exacerbate the situation. For example, their children had a problem in a school with marks, they started to calm down and say that the grades are not important, but then the children, hearing that the grades are not important, can simply quit studying. Thus, the majority of parents prefer to bring up their children with themselves without any type of courses. In conclusion, l can say that, taking,, bring up,, courses is nesseary for parents who do not know, how to care for children and those who want to become like friends and have a good relationship with their children.