New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages of thus trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years modern technologies have been affected to spend chilfren's leisure time. While this statement have both benefits and drawbacks, I share the view that it could be negative impact of today's advancements to spend child's memorable days. From the first perspective, there are more advantageous of using modern devices to spend days off at home both children and parents. The primary reason for this could be that gadgets allows for students to surf any websites or social networking apps which boost knowlegde about life aspect. As well as, many parents also be good way to fulfil their own tasks. In addition, by surfing devices, children can enhance not only future life but also social communications with person who lives in overseas, obviously children learn how to socialize from others, especially for children who might by shy or introverted in person. Furthermore, young generation would become creative by entring platforms like You tube or coding apps allow children to express their creative explore interests in different fields. Nevertheless, using technologies in free time have also negative aspects which could consider in this following paragraph. Firstly, for amny any children allows to utilize mobile phones or gadgets which influence badly for human beings lifestyle and behaviours mainly young generation, because many kind of oarents do not restrict and have no time management to operate gadgets which concern children's wel,-being. They csn lose theur eyesight and npmental subject. As a result, chikdren would become unintileggent among peers. Additionally, they misplay a social development with humans since spending too much time on with screens may reduce opportunities for face-to-face interaction which leads to difficulties in enhansing social skills. Over and above, by digital entertainment children might prefer staying indoors rather than outside. So they adduct to sedentary lifestyle which could contribute to obesity and other health issues. In conclusion, the utilize of modern technologies could be benefit for young people in a various aspects. However, i might there are high number of negative sides like health issues as well as lack of social face -to-face interaction, also decrease outdoor entertaings amon * children should not be overlooked.