Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying in fact that some people believe that we acquire information best during in-person interaction with teachers in a classroom. While it is a commonly help belief that, we gain better information through our participation with a teacher in a classroom. There is also an argument that, other people think that online learning is more beneficial. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, acquiring new information in the classroom is more advantageous for some students. In other words, students can be learning in the classroom by the teacher’s experience and knowledge. In addition, learning face to face could be more serious for students and more flexible for any student who needs help. for example, students learning in school and respect their teachers and take them seriously better than remotely teaching. On the other hand, online learning has a lot of features mainly access to information easy and faster way. It is also possible to say that, we can screech about several sites with different topics and every time without any restrictions. For instance, I can attend math class even if it is on a trip or travel by online learning easily. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, online learning is the best way to access apply information with modern learning because I see online learning has more options and many levels for teaching, that’s why I prefer online learning.