Some people believe that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. While others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that children should learn about recycling of the waste materials from home. While others believe that educational institutes should teach them about this. Children spend most of the time at home with their parents, so they are mainly responsible for teaching their kids about recycling. However, schools these days charge so much frok parents in terms of certain activities and children these days spend more time in the schools, because of their timings so they should take this responsibility. I will explain further with examples. The former statement, states that fathers and mothers should be responsible for making their child learn about the stuff that can be recycled, because kids spend nore time with their families as compare to their schools. furthermore, babies starts learning by watching their parents activities and start following whatever they do because if we stay longer with someone, we will adopt their traits as well. For instance, when i was seven years old, I used to observe my mother and she taught me how to make a bus, using cartons rather than throwing them, so i learned this and started making lots of toys from these carton rather than discarding them. On the contrary, some people claim that, schools should make students learn about reusing of useless materials, this is because, they think that nowadays, school fees are ten times more as they used to be in the past, so this becomes the responsibility of the institutes ti help children in learning about recycling. To illustrate, my younger sister's school fee is now almost the same as my university fee and she spend her most of the time in the school and there she learns new activities. To conclude, it is the responsibility of parents and schools that they should teach children about recycling, because the more exposure they have to such activities the more they learn and follow.