Write about the following topic: In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary epoch, there is a heated argument over the issue of smoking. There is no iota of dought to smoke separately. A majority of society favours it; however, the rest oppose it. The following paragraphs would highlight my perspective, which will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement, I see eye to eye with the given aspect for multifarious reasons. First and foremost is allegorical to some people. Many people face serious problems if they come into contact with smoking, which will lead to drastic health issues. Mainly for this reason, I believe that smoking in public areas should be banned, especially if there are children present. Moreover, I understand the smoke point of view. as they wanted to enjoy in their cigratte cigarettes in public places like parks, lakes, and natural environments. Of course, it should be taken into consideration by people around and applied common sense; for instance, a smoker should avoid smoking in a park beside a kindergarten garden. In these cases, smokers should understand and respect the bans. To conclude, even though I can understand the smoker’s rights, this essay agrees with the ban. From my personal point of view, the drawbacks and negative aspects overweight the smoker’s wishes.