Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that children should enroll in money management lessons in school. I disagree with this idea because parents should also teach their children money knowledge and government sectors should provide financial management knowledge to children in the country. To begin with, parents should teach money management knowledge to their children because children will understand clearly and apply knowledge to real-life situations easily. For example, parents can give some money to the children daily, weekly, or monthly and tell them to budget their income and expenses in school or daily life and then teach them how to control their expenses. Moreover, government sectors should provide financial management knowledge to children in the country because this will help children understand financial management knowledge automatically. For instance, Providing learning materials through media such as television, radio, or publishing. This can help to know about financial knowledge not only children but also others populations in the country. To conclude, although children should learn money management in school, I disagree with this because it should taught by their parents for understand clearly and the government sector should also provide financial knowledge to children.