☆ Question Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people argue about global climate change, and they seperate to groups. Somebody’s opinions are global climate change is can solve just with personal actions. On the other hand, nobody believe this idea. They think strong, and rich families, also government can solve this trouble. I completely agree to second idea. However, I think government has a big power about global climate change, Because of they are directing to public. İnitialy, İtaly made a new decision about fossil fuel last week. Also, this changed a lot of things in the country. They selected to electrical cars and devices, As the result, Carbon Emmission found lowest rate in İtaly. İtaly impacted to Canada, Also Canada is going to use Hibrit Technology next year for every electronical tools. All of these, influence to global climate change positively. Rates of animal death because of toxic material is almost zero percent in Canada and İtaly. İf government don’t take any lesson, personal actions are not be effectively. On the other hand, governmet should make a social activities and festivals for teach global climate change to public. New generations should learn information about earth. İf children learn climate change,and if can they use these informations in their lifes, our future can be better. The other word, these solve methods affect faster than personal effort. These projects approved from experts of Harvard University, Also by students. In conclusion, ı mentioned about global climate change about in this essay, Also essay include to my opinions about global climate change.