Some people think that competition at work, at school, and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that competitive environment leads positive experience in life whether it is on levels of school, workspace, and daily routine. Other argue that cooperation bring good results. I tend to believe that cooperation plays a positive role to achieve a goal in life, which will be discussed further. Cooperation is a good way of learning something new and achieving targets. In the first place, cooperative behaviour in schools brings the power of discussion among pupils. In such a way, they learn behvioural manners, which includes negotiation manners, discussion about any task, improve patience level among them. Even, at work, when people are given with a task to perform then they may bring improved results by doing a teamwork and assisting each other. Likewise, in the daily routine, cooperation leads people to speak politely, which can be significant in discussing and solving any critical situation. In addition to this, when children learn under the cooperative environment then they release positive energy around them, particularly when they are sitting in a group. It is widely acknowledged that at the workplace employees highly seek competition; however, if they are entertained to work in a collaborative manner then they become a good team to flourish their performances. In the same way, people learn to adopt difficult condition psoitively and they have enough tendency to resolve it by discussion. On the contrary, competition is also considered a good element to achieve targetted goals in life; however, it creates, sometimes, negativity among people, which can be detrimental for others. Sometimes, competitive people do not necessarily pay heed towards others emotions to resolve them with patience and produce good suggestion just to achieve their goals only. Therefore, cooperation helps others people and can be beneficial for resolving any pressing issue, if faced by people. In conclusion, cooperation is a positive manner, which helps people to behave well, produce good results and bring solutions around them while, competition only make people to focus on themselves only by not paying attention towards others.