It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with the happiness of workers. How could companies take better care of their workers in the future? Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Recently, many companies have focused on the financial level rather than the happiness of employers. There are various reasons for this attitude, such as economic pressure, it might be time and budget wasting. In terms of the solutions, companies might establish inclusive work environments and provide professional development opportunities. Admittedly, more companies today tend to concentrate on production and profit, which mitigate workers ' satisfaction. Since the world has become a more competitive place, companies do not have any chance to allocate their resources to their workers. That is a reason why they maximize their profits in order to survive this place and keep going to improvement. As an example, Temu is one of the e-commerce companies, as they work significantly rather than focusing on the desire of workers in order to surpass their competitors, such as Amazon, and Alibaba. Furthermore, more and more CEOs claim that concerning of the happiness of workers might not lead to success. With advances in technology, robots can perform their task faster and easier than workers; as a result, businessmen have a tendency to look at other areas. Regarding the solutions, companies would implement some methods in order to improve the satisfaction of the employers. One of the obvious measures is to introduce flexible hours or a remote job, which not only fosters the happiness but also leads to economic growth. If they work with their wish, they become more productive. Additionally, they can arrange some events to amuse their workers, resulting in a congregation environment where employers spend their time with love. For instance, participation in a special dinner is able to combine an employer with the workplace, which contributes to a positive attitude toward their colleagues. In conclusion, while companies prefer to focus on profit rather than the happiness of workers due to a competitive economy, they are able to foster satisfaction of employers with more flexible hours and arrangments.