Emails have had a huge impact on professional and social communication. However, their effects have been positive as well as negative. Do the advantages, of using email outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that electronic postage has become a popular method in official use as well as mass communication,and individuals argues that it has delivered pros and cons towards the human development. This essay argues that eventhoug there is adverse effect from this invaluable source,and making sure,everyone can access it,and education,healthcare, communication sectors have been bestowed numerous advantages by email, while it has manipulated as a proof document. I this essay,first discuss the benefits of emailing and then examine its drawbacks before concluding that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. One of the major advantages of the email is benefits it has gained for the other fields such as education, medical,construction, communication, services. Todays world has converterd to global village, therefore interconnection between the different fields paves the way for better upbringing. Therefore fastest and reliable communication methods have been consumed by every proffessionals professional. For example,a doctor is not in a position to waster his time to recive a opinion or a message to resum his duties for a long time, hence rapid and reliable communication systems are imoprtant. Threfore, emails lay a strong foundation to interconnection. Furthermore, emails could be used as a proof documents in which,emergencies could have been faced by people around the world. In addition, this vicios circle individuals ofently prey for the victims of unexpected troubles,and there should be a another paln to rescue them. For instance,a boss,who would be a uncrupulous person may act to fall one of his staff members to difficulties. At that kind of circumstances previous emails could come into the rescue of the victim. Hence, the email is active not only as a efficient communication method, but also a reliable source document in nowadays. However, stand only up with the internet acess could be a massive disantage advantage for using electronic postage,because internet intruptions have a bad effect on e-interrelationships. For example,adverse weather will effect on receiving the emails. To conclude, while the email using bestow the world with immenese courage to achieve goals,it is worth to consider the drawbacks it will provide us with. Citizens shold have been provided best internet coverage, whereas raising the awareness about the state of the art technology, and construct insfrasture by government, defenitely be contributing factors to upbriging of the society with cutting edege technology.