Some people prefer to live in rented homes rather than purchasing their own homes. Do you think advantages of living in rented house outweigh the disadvantages?

In this present world, people have plenty of choices whether they want to purchase their own house or wanted to live in rented home. I believe that renting home has more advantages rather than buying their own due to reasons explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the pros of having a house on rent. Firstly, it provides people with flexibility to change their house whenever they want due to any reason without having the hassle of selling a home. So, renting is benefical for those individuals who works in company where they have a need to change their home from time to time. For instance, my uncle is a employe in one of the renowned company but he has to move from one place to another because of his work, as a result, buying property in one place do not give him benefits because of mobility in his job. Morever, renting often requires a smaller financial commitment compared to buying, which include payments, property taxes and maintenance costs. Also, when a person lives in a rented flat, landlord is the only one responsible for any repair and maintenance of teh house which helps a lot is curbing the tenant's burden and expenses in this area. However, apart from the advantages, renting a home has some disadvantages too such as lack of investment because renting does not build equity in the property, meaning renters do not benefits from property value and appreciation. For example, it has been recorded that the price of houses had been increased by 45% from last five years. Thus, increase the value of property is also equal to amount of an individual pay. To conclude, although buying a house provides you with a sense of security and stability in a long-term, renting is benificial for those who loves to explore another places and for those who have jobs which requires mobility