Overcrowded classrooms can hinder the teaching and learning process, affecting both teachers and students. Explore the causes of overcrowding in schools and propose practical solutions to manage classroom sizes and improve the quality of education.

It is true that today's schools have more pupils than before in one teaching room, even though the number of young population is decreasing. I believe there are two main factors why this phenomenon is happening. First, it is because of the overpopulation in cities. People want to move to big cities to get better education. As a result, there will be less students in rural areas and schools will disappear in the end. Then, again, people will move to the city. Secondly, we have less professors than in the past. This profession used to be respected by others. However, nowadays, young people believe schools are not worth it. It is common to see them disrespecting their teachers and they don' t want to become a teacher in the future. So, they can' t make increase the number of classrooms because they don' t have enough people to educate the students. I think there are a couple of solutions to tackle this problem. Governments should develop the countryside. They can' t let those places become empty. To be percise, they have to spend more money on rural schools and its education system. We need to make parents think that they want to raise their kids in such areas. It end up attracting families with children from big cities. Furthermore, we need to teach our kids that going to school doesn' t only mean going to a good university or getting a high salary job, but it is for other values, that they can learn forn their tutors or peers. In the long term, we might be able to see our kids who want to be teachers. It will bring positive vibes in schools and improve the quality of the education. In conclusion, we need everyone's efforts to solve this problem such as governments, parents, and students themselves. Then we will able to have a improved education and more teachers soon.