Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is unarguable that watching a live performance offer much more pleasurable for the audience than watching it on television, others claim that it requires extra effort both time and money in order to appreciate the soon-to-be-broadcast show. Hence, I strongly agree with the former statement as it leaves a life-long experience in our brain will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it seems sensible for some to believe that watching performances broadcasting on media are more enjoyable than struggling to see it live. This is possibly becuase watching a show at require much effort such as buying tickets, travelling fees or searching for proper outfits to participate in particular events. Take classical, For examples; wearing formal attires are considered as a good ettiqute. However, I personally argue in favour of watching the show live will remark the unforgetful moments seeing that it offer face-to-face engagement between the performers and audiences. As a matter of fact, it is widely known that our memories will last longer in our brain if we engaged in any situation as a consequence of the connection of our sensory and that experiences. Based on my own experience, I used to watch the show in either offline and online one, I came up with the conclusion that the live performance is worth the investment as the show will forever be in my memories whenever I think about with. In summary, although it is undeniable that the struggle to watch live can be burdensome for some people, I am of the opinion that those money spent worth the pay back as these involvement will marked in your brain and create an endless memory that we could retelling for our descendant.