People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Choosing a career path is one of the most significant decisions, for its impact in shaping an individual's long-run job satisfaction. Some argue that deciding on a career early early career and sticking to it can ensure a stable and peaceful life, while others believe that shifting between diferent jobs can also be a exciting and challenging issue to enjoy. This essay will compare and discuss both perspectives and to see the correctness of pursuading persuading individuals themselves to make a fast and strong opinion about what to do in careers early. Careers early on/early career. One of the primary advantages of selecting a career path at an early age is the opportunity to have an advanced development in a single area. Individuals, who begin their professional journey in the particular areas they chose to major within the university, can have more experiences and practical knowledges that cannot be learned by studying in a college. For instance, a graduate who decides to become a doctor after high school can have more time to work in a hospital and to dive into relevant skills such as medicine, healthcare, and so on. After years, this special experience not only enhances their professional abilities, but also promote a sense of mastery, confidence and broad horizons, which is important to future job satisfaction. However, the reasons for choosing to switch from one job to another can also be various. If a person can achieve mastering all of those essential skills for diferent career paths, then he will not only have a totally flat road of finding another jobs in the labour market, but also have a strong competitive edge in those employees who are without doesn’t have any experience and skills. That is especially for big companies. Other than that, this challenge choice can also bring more knowledge that is unknown for others who are out of the professional field. A wider and deeper cognition will then be developed, and that is a facnating and valuable memory to call back in the future. Although those two ideas are all meaningful and persuasive, I totally agree that decide the decision of the career path earlier can make a lot more efforts than people imagine. It is true that various job experience can bring extra horizons and specialized knowledge, but those who frequently change jobs usually cannot dive into a deep knowledge and so that they will have more feeling of non-academic and struggle with the same and low level of experience among all of those different fields. Staying in the same career can avoid the uncertainty and ensure that the employees will get valuable and deeper things from works. In conclusion, instead of moving between different jobs and struggle with the social circle, sticking in a single career path can provide stability and incredebly incredible incredibly high-level of satisfaction, for exploration and growth after a long term. Therefore, career satisfaction is has came from finding works that is the dream of early ages/generation so that people can get more pleasure from that.