Most pe think that teenagers should choose their jobs more realistically, however some of them think that they should choose job that they like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Choosing a job is difficult for teenagers. While if teenagers choose their job realistically it can make more profit, however working at the job that they want will bring more job satisfaction. If teenagers choose a job that they want,they will receive more enjoyment and satisfaction from their occupation. To explain this,the person automatically starts to be satisfied and content with every facility at their job as they appreciate this opportunity and they could avoid stress and mental problems. For example,if the person likes their own job it’s proved by scientists that they will not have stress when they work. Therefore teenagers are recommended to choose their jobs according to their interests. However, Whenever they determine the profession for their future career more realistically,their employment will make more profit and they will have well-paid jobs. For example,50% of workers who work in the best companies chose their profession more realistically. Thus more and more people should their occupation choose more realistically. In conclusion, although teenagers should choose their jobs more realistically as it will bring more profit, I personally think that they should choose it depending on their interest, as it will bring more levels of satisfaction from their profession.