A recent newspaper article reported that a 14 year old boy who seriously destroyed his got the punishment to clean the street instead of being sent to prison. Do you think this is right or do you think that such criminals should be sent to prison.

If a 14 year boy seriously destroys his, it's very difficult to say if he should have to be sent to prison or get a different treatment. His treatment should depend on various factors. First of all, this situation can depend on the laws of the state in which this boy lives. There are many countries that have strict laws regarding minors and don't mind about your age to sent Change the form of the verb send show examples you to prison. However, there are many states, like the European ones, that consider your age like an important element. In these countries, if you are a minor, you are treated differently and to go to prison is pretty difficult. In these cases, if you are a minor and you commit a crime, you have to do some special works to serve the sentence. Some examples of these types of jobs could be activities that are similar to volunteer work, like cleaning streets and public places. Having said that, in my opinion, a minor who seriously destroyed his deserves to be treated in a special way. I think that because, when you are young, you are often carefree and you don't think about the consequences and the risks of your actions. For me, these factors also depend on the family that brings you up and so it is not possible to totally accusate a boy who commits a crime or destroys his. In conclusion, having expose these thesis, I would recommend to be apprehensive to the people who judge a boy in this situation.