Solar energy is becoming popular in many countries of the world because of its availability without any limit. Do the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages?

Solar systems have played a key role in the life quality in a lot of nations. That is to say, solar energy is substantially more prominent in many countries rather than past. It is clear that there are various benefits and drawbacks of using solar system in the society. In this essay, I will present some pros and cons of solar energy, and also I will explain if the merits outweigh the demerits. Let's begin by looking at some plus points of having solar energy in the life. Firstly, solar energy is a sort of renewable energy, which means it will not be finished any more beyond fossil fuels. In other words, solar energy is the energy of sun which can be used for a lot of generations without any limitation. In this case, the government and individuals can use the solar energy in order to create electricity in the world. Secondly, solar energy can be considered as an eco-friendly system, because solar panels do not pollute the environment. Otherwise stated, if the government use solar energy to produce electronic cars, less fossil fuels will be burnt, and the environment will not be polluted. Turning to the other side of the argument, solar energy contributes some significant downsides. Take being extravagantextravagent as an example. That is to say, little do people tend to use solar energy in their houses due to the high costs of using the renewable energy. Another notable drawbacks is that some producers feel it is tough to fix the solar panels in case of breaking down. In other words, not only must managers learn how to repair solar energy, but also individuals may find to hard to fix it again. To conclude, there is no doubt that solar energy has become extremely popular among countries. Furthermore, it has a lot of merits for both people and the government, such as being renewable and eco-friendly. However, there are various demerits of using the solar systems in our life like being expensive and also hard to fix them. I personally think, the advantages of keeping solar energy in our life can outweigh the disadvantages.