Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

being a renowned such as a popular film star or athlete can brings obstacles as well as perks. From my point of view, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages due to the high income and high position in communities. Firstly, many famous people have a large amount of money because of the advertisements they do and the films act in or because they are athletes, therefore, they have an enormous salary. On the other hand, many argues that the money they earn, stuck with a contract which means there are conditions they have to obey it. However, the celebrities commonly had read the conditions and they agree with it. For instance, Brad Pett is a renowned known as an actor for several successful movies, there was a conference he attended last year, one of the journalists asked him how much he got paid for being the star of "Bullet Train", he said that more than ten million. Secondly, some celebrities owing to their fame they have accessibilities to enter places like events which are just for famous individuals, in addition, they may give an opinion on any topic and many people will be influenced by him and follow his perspective. For example, in a study conducted a decade ago, talked about the reason of the attendance of celebrities to events they were not even liked, was to make those who were follow them have an interest to it. To sum up, the benefits can easily outweigh the downsides because of the amount of money that given to famous individuals, furthermore, the accessibilities.