It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that with the advancement in technology, it become feasible to gain knowledge about any other country, while setting at your home. However, some people consider travelling as an important part of their learning. I fully agree with this notion due to the reasons explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons that why travel is not necessary for collecting information about any country. Firstly, it help people in saving their time because books provide them with the flexibility that they can access them at any time and gives them data related to the nation even without visiting a place. Moreover, watching movies about the country provides people with great insights regarding their eating habits, culture, and clothing which saves them a hefty amount of money as it is so true that going to any country requires you a lot of things such as visa, money, and ticket and that costs a lot. However, for an average earner it is so hard to spend that much. Therefore, reading and films are best source for getting information without spending your money and time on them. Furthermore, apart from all that it allow individuals to explore different traditions from the comfort of their homes, since digital media become so advanced that we can go through wide range of content while staying at home. Additionally, documentaries, online courses, and virtual tours are so informative as well as cost-effective. On the other hand, experiencing a culture via travel can lead to personal growth and a more meaningful understanding of subtleties. However, it still costs a fortune to the middle class person. For example, my aunt was the one love travelling, she was so fond of it that she did not even care that how much was she spending. As a result, she end up getting loan now even for basic amenities. To conclude, although exploring a country gives you proper data regarding a place, learning about that on Internet is more time and money saving.