Ensuring that regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

PEOPLE HAVE DIFFERENT VIEWS OF FITNESS EXERCISE THAT IT IS ONLY RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE PARENTS, HOWEVER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS SHOULD NOT INCLUDED ANY SPORTS IN THEIR CURRICULUM BECAUSE IT IS CONSIDERED AS WASTE OF CLASS TIME. I COMPLETE LY DISAGREE ABOUT THIS TOPIC AND PROVIDE RELEVANT INFORMATION ON IT. FAMILY IS THE FIRST AND FOREMOST INSTITUTION WHERE CHILDREN CAN GET THEIR PRIMARY KNOWLEDGE AND BASIC LESSON. BUT IN THEIR YOUNG AGE THEY MOSTLY SPEND THEIR TIMES IN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION SUCH AS SCHOOL, COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY. IN CASE OF ROUTINE EXERCISE THIS INSTIUTION CAN PLAY A VITAL ROLE. IT HAS ENOUGH RESOURCES AS A EXAMPLE OF PLAYGROUND, INDOOR SPACE, NECESSARY EQUIPMENT. STUDENTS CAN EASILY GET OPPORTUNITIES FOR DOING THEIR DAILY PHYSICAL EXERCISE. BESIDES, ENVOLVEMENT OF SPORTS RELATED SUBJECTS IN THE CURRICULUM DEVELOPED THEIR SKILLS WHO ARE PASSIONATE FOR DIFFERENT GAMES. IN ADDITION, SCHOOL HAS RESPONSIBILITIES TO PROVIDE PHYSICAL FITNESS OPPORTUNITIES, THUS IT IS NOT A WASTE OF VALUABLE TIME. ONE CAN ACHIEVE DIGNITY FOR COUNTRY BY PARTICIPATING DIFFERENT PRESTIGIOUS INTERNATIONAL SPORTS COMPETITION. FOR INSTANCE, BY IMPROVING ONE SKILLS RELATED TO SPORTS HE OR SHE CAN ACHIEVE PRIZES IN THE COMPETITION SUCH AS OLYMPIC GAMES. MOREOVER, PARENTS HAVE SOME RESPONSIBILITY TO GIVE PROPER ENVIRONMENT FOR DAILY EXERCISE. THEY CAN PROVIDE FEW LESSON TO THEM IN HOUSE AND TEACH THEM ABOUT PHYSICAL FITNESS. THEY CAN RAISE AWARENESS OF PHYSICAL HEALTH BY PROVIDING NUTRITIOUS MEAL. THEY SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THE IMPORTANCE OF PHYSICAL EXERCISE AND HARMFUL EFFECTS OF LAZINESS. TO CONCLUDE, THOUGH, SCHOOLS ARE CONSIDERED TO BE A MAJOR MEDIA FOR ROUTINE PHYSICAL EXERCISE PARENTS ALSO SHOULD PERFORM THEIR LIABILITY BY ENSURING PROPER ENVIRONMENT FOR EXERCISE.