In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

RECENTLY, MANY PEOPLE CONSIDER THAT HAVING OWN HOME IS CRUCIAL RATHER THAN RENTING. THERE A FEW REASONS BEHIND IT, I THINK ALTHOUGH IT HAS SOME DRAWBACKS, IT IS LARGELY POSITIVE SITUATION. TO START WITH REASONS, PEOPLE WANT TO HAVE THEIR OWN PRIVATE HOUSE RATHER THAN RENTING SOMEONE'S HOUSE, AND PRICES OF RENTING HOMES ARE INCREASING DAY BY DAY. INDIVIDUALS HARDLY MAKE ENDS MEET, SO THEY THINK THAT IT IS TROUBLESOME PAY MONEY BOTH RENTED HOUSES AND UTILITY LIKE, GAS, WATER AND MANY MORE. ON THE ONE HAND, OWNING A HOME IS MORE COMFORTABLE, AS INDIVIDUALS CAN ADORN THEIR HOUSES WITH DECORATION OR RECONSTURCT HOW THEY WANT. ADDITIONALLY, HOMEOWNERS PUT SOME LIMITS AND STRICT REGULATIONS ON PEOPLE WHO RENT THEIR HOUSES, SUCH AS, ONCE WHEN I RENTED HOUSE, I BROKE A PLATE OF HOMEOWNERS SHE FINED ME AND OBLIGED ME TO PAY MORE MONEY RATHER THAN IT'S ORGINAL COSTS. ON THE OTHER HAND,SOME POEPLE LIVE IN A LOW-INCOME FAMILY, SO THEY CAN NOT OWN THEIR PRIVATE HOUSE, ON THAT OCCASION RENTING HOUSE IS BETTER OPTION. TO CONCLUDE, DUE TO FEEL COMFORTABLE AND BEING FAR AWAY FROM LIMITATIONS MORE PEOPLE PREFER TO HAVE OWN HOUSE, I THINK IT BETTER THAN LIVING IN A RENTEND HOUSE, HOWEVER SOME PEOPLE PREFER RENTING HOUSE AS HAVING FINANCIAL PROBLEMS.