The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs and countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that traffic is issue face many countries around the word nowday. While it is a commonly held belief that convence convenience people to transfer from cities to other opitions, can solve this problem, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that seeing sloution solutions from one angle without analyze the root cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples led to faliuer failures to reach to the right result. To begain with, increase population number have not the issue caused the traffic problems. In other words, depending on single source of transportation is the problem. In addtion, find out more then way to transport، it can mitigate this problem. For example, Saudi Arabia, was suffer from trafic congesion, afterward they lunched the metro, which has big differnt different in this peoblem. Another point to consider, motivite people to avoid using car unless it is necessary. It is also possible to say that, encourging people to walke, which reflect on their heath. Moreover, raising oil price with reducing metro tickets can inforce enforce people to use alternative method. For instance, Japan, using nudge to convince people to walk. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe we can not solve traffic issue, if we overlocking to the main casue. Sometimes the solving front our face, but we can not take acction for many consideration. Firstly, fearing from public reaction. Secondely, some political regards can ban us to think on other side. Putting forward all solutions and making an objective decision will solve this issue.