Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep What are problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

It is a common issue in the modern world is lack of sleep, a lot of people saying that. The possible reason would be a lack of physical activities and running social media a lot. Having a daily routine can solve this problem. Sleep can cause a lot of health related problems. However, nowadays people often lack of sleep. Lack of physical activity is one of the main problems. For example, in this information technology era, people prefer to work by sitting all day long which is why they do not have physical activities. Lack of physical activities causes a lack of sleep. Moreover, running the social medias a lot is another cause of lack of sleep. For example, research shows that people use their phones a lot by using social media and this high amount of screen use is caused a lack of sleep. Every problem has its own solution. The possible solution would be to maintain a daily routine. People often say they do not have enough time to having exercise and follow proper diet. But, if they make a daily routine and a proper diet chart for a few months then they will overcome this lack of sleep. For instance, in Japan, every school make a daily routine for students so they will follow that when they go for study, when go to exercise and when sleep. If our body can cope up with this type of routine this problem can be solved. In conclusion, in this era, people often say that they are not having enough sleep. Lack of exercise would be a possible reason and running the social media a lot may be another issue for this problem. To solve this problem, people can set a daily routine and follow it strictly.