Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

School is a educational temple where young ones are given the shower of knowledge. It is discussed by some individuals that in learning centres can be toxic for the kids are there is too much competition, whereas others think that it bring best performance of a child. Upcoming writing will shed light on both the perspective discussed above. I believe that contesting with peers motivate youngster to elevate their performannce. On the one hand, young ones performe performed better under the peer pressure. When a child feels that his or her peers are studying hard, than they can also get motivated to work hard. For example, variours matches and games are organized in the learning centres which give reason to youngster to perform better in order to win. This motivates kids themselves to do their best by themselves without being said by teacher or gardians guardian. Therefore, healthy competitions can make kids enthusiastic for working more efficiently, there is no need for anyone else asking young ones to work hard. On the second hand, too much competition can also de-motivate a young one if he or she is not able to do better than their peers. Sometime in school setting too many exams are conducted which can make constant stress on the students. For example, in curiculum of the educational institues matches are conducted in sports, art and syllabus due which students cannot focus on the one particular thing. As learners will feel pressured and they will not be able to give a good performance in anyone of them. Instead healthy contests should be conducted with some time gap so that youngster can get sometime to focus one thing at a time. Hence, if learners are occupied in too many things, than they will not be able to focus on the single. I believe youngster can bring best out of them in healthy competition, if contests are organized with time gap. Considering all the points above, although kids can work hard in the contests but at same time, too many competitions can deviate the focus and pressurize them.