Some people think that companies and individuals should pay to clear up the pollution they produce and that the government should not pay for it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Paying amounts of money whereas by insividuals or governments through cleaning up the pollution has been a vital topic of debate. While some individuals believe that people and factories should pay money to approch this trend, I strongly blieve that governments need to investigate in decreasing the pollution, which will be discussed by compelling reasons. First of all, these days, due to various reasons such as the increase in both popullations population and numerous industries, we are faced by a variety of environmental challenges including pollution, patricularly air pollution, So these kind of pollutions lead to significant harmful consequences. A prime illustration of this, is the dramatic increase in rates of dangerous diseases such as cancer and heart attacks. Moreover, it is avoidable to ban pollution completely. However, if governments have struggled to devote sufficient budget, these pollotions pollution contribute to causing detrimental effects for both societies and individuals as a whole. Therefore, it is crucial to devote sufficient budget in order to decrease these negative effects gradually. On the other hand, it is high time that these challenges need to be addressing and solving. In other words, governments and agencies should adopt efficient measures to decrease the amoun of pollutions that produced by individuals and companies. For instance, the increase of personal vehicles has been resulted in air pollution over the years. Thus, if governments exert an effort to enhance public transportation, the rates of using personal cars would decrease dramatically. Despite avoidable increasing pollution, governments need to take excessive amounts of budget in effective solutions, such as improving public transportation to alleviate detrimental consequences. In conclusion, while there are different opinions about investing money to decrease pollution, i firmly believe that this urgent issue needs to be addresses by governments. Moreover governments can implement effecient policies, which not only could decrease pollutions but can also leads to sustainable effective solutions.