Older generations often hold some traditional ideas on the correct way of life, thought and behaviour. Most people argue that these are not helpful for younger generations to prepare for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The concepts of the tradition is confirmed as a key factor to provide guidance and solutions by olders while it might not suit the modern lives of youngsters.I believe with the idea that most of the traditional concepts are outdated to connect them with modern life,even if it is full of crucial advices related to the respect for adults,the role of family and discipline which can be applied by youngers in modern life. Many traditional concepts do not support the equality of genders.By limiting women's and men's opportunities in the society. For example,traditional ideas include a belief that women should focus on household responsibilities while it was only men's duty to earn and provide all necessities for the family. As a result, younger generations may feel restricted and misunderstood by traditional views of gender inequality, especially when they grow up in an environment that values and promotes gender equality. These conflicting thoughts will create a sense of disconnection between old and young generations. On the other hand,the traditional ideas provide sagacious advice that can be applied in modern life,especially for juniors. For instance,most of the traditional concepts support and teach how to live in discipline which is so significant to apply In today's life.Many juniors struggle to organize their messy life due to a lack of methods and it can be prevalent among young generations. In addition,it is crucial to manage the time effectively,setting goals which help younger people to navigate chaotic schedule by following the old traditional ideas. In conclusion, while most traditional methods do not have in common with the present,it is important to take traditional concepts into account when making decisions and solving problems.