Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoo while others think that zoo are both entertainment and fun, discuss both the views and give Ur opinions.

There are different opinions as to the zoos; while some think that zoos contribute to people's recreation positively, the rest believe that capturing animals is a wrongdoing. Although observing animals both educative and enjoyable for individuals, from my standpoint, keeping them in restricted places is against their nature. It is undeniable that most people broaden their perspective about nature by the presence of zoos. Including various species, such places provide opportunity to watch animals in close range. With the exception of the safari tours, there is no way to encounter some of them. Moreover, due to the funny nature of the most animals, spending time with them can unplug individuals from everyday life. In addition to being enjoyable activity, zoos are excellent establishments to educate youngsters about the members of nature. Not only do children have a good time by encountering them but also they are able to learn animals ' features in person. However, since animals require open spaces or jungles to live in, capturing them might be considered as inhumane. Take elephants as an example. They need more than ten square kilometers to live in peace. Limiting and constraining them is likely to affect their psychology unpleasantly. Furthermore, taking care of animals in zoos highly debatable as the conditions are suspicious. Numerous incidents have occurred, such as treating animals violently or not meeting their needs. In such a context, zoo employees' competencies are utterly questionable. Consequently, people's entertainment is not more valuable than animals ' well-being. In conclusion, being restrictive zoos are not pleasant for animals ' sake, albeit informative and amusing. Therefore, I am completely against zoos.