In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

Nowadays, we might see many men who can do house working or we might see many women who can repair cars. Over the years, everything has been changing and they have a lot of effects. This essay will explain the role of family members are affected positively and negatively. İn the past, tasks in houses are different and everyone is responsible for their own work. For instance, women should Cook, do cleaning, care for their babies and should not go to work outside. In contrast, the men can work outside and bring the money home. If there were some works that need strength, the men could do without help. Additionally, these were acceptable things in the world. If we examine this structure, everyone can do their work in a perfect way. However, the world has changed one Day, women started to get out of their homes and they can realise that they could do the works that they wanted. The men seeing this happening, they have begun to think that they must help their own wives at home. So, everyone can start to try anything else that they would like to do. Finally, mums feel their motherhood is not enough, and dads or husbands feel their fatherhood or partnership is not enough as well. Because, everyone knows everything, they do not need each other. This is the most important negative effect. İn conclusion, we might see in the future a more changeable life for us. Both of these effects must have been accepted in the spinning world.