Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To control poverty in some poor countries one of the main solutions is that development countries give money to them while, there are other positive solutions which are more practical. I agree that development countries can have effective role, if they will invest inside the poor countries and make more job opportunities rather than giving money. It is observed that, financial helps from developed regions can be robbed by politics in developing countries. That is why in most of the time money cannot effort beneficial lifestyle for people of those areas. For example, every year the amount of money has been sent to Africa by many Charites in developed countries however, none of the financial problems or people poverty have not solved. In addition, sometimes these financial helps spend on unscary field due to lack of management. On the other side, poor countries can ask to help in a other way, for instance, investigation of rich reigns in different areas can has effective impacts for both sides. Due to increasing rate of investigations job opportunities will be risen in that society, furthermore, the amount of experts and imports will change in following years. For example, stablish a brunch of NIKE brand in the India has been created lots of job opportunities in recent decades. In conclusion, In my opinion it is a good way to help poor countries with other type of ways, because that kinds of helps will continue over the years and many people can get benefit from that.