Some people believe that living and working in the city offers more opportunities for a better quality of life, while others argue that working and living in the countryside brings greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words

A fraction of people believe that working in a modern city offers more possibilities for a high quality of life, at the same time, others show the opposite that living in the countryside brings better benefits. In my opinion, many cities around the world customized a lot of towers and buildings for companies. So, the city is the best place to work. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, there are some positives to living in in cities. Such as a wide range of jobs with different career levels. From the practising until the management sectors. Moreover, cities easily have across to essential services like medicine, education and shopping. Furthermore, there are many transports like trains, busses and subways. It's the cheapest and fastest way to go to the workplace. For example, Tokyo city is one of the most famous economic towns. There are more than 3000 global companies and about 5 million employees. On the other hand, a lot of people argue that staying in the countryside is better. The primary cause in their opinion is the clean air and sounds. With a special lifestyle. In addition, countryside is smaller than city, as a result, it's easier to movement. Nowadays, the countryside is a solution for people who is working in their homes. They have the ability to combine between relaxing and working In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages for this subject. In the end, it returns to what kind of job you working at. To be honest, I used to live in the modern cities. But it's impossible to try a new experience in other area