Some people believe that countries should produce the food to feed their population themselves and import as little as possible. AS To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Number of people think that countries need to manufacture products to their citizens. This essay agrees with this initiative because if country has condition to product their foods,it reduces of harmful effects of other country food and it helps to increase our economy budget. The primary reason that we should produce the food to feed,we can avoid to side effects of damaging products.If the country has normal economic and weather condition, it can pay attention to develop producing high-quality crops and food. All developed countries have to focus to make a variety of cuisine and some products. For example, the condition of my country can contrast available products like flour for backing more bread, various types of vegetables, of course able to make spices and others. Moreover, paying attention to money is vital and affects financial decisions.Authorities always have to assign the budget to significant needs.Making some products in own country reduces paying a huge amount of money to import.So, accesing to produce some foods can develop our profit. For example,in Malaysia after 10 years when the government faced insufficient budget decided to create own food factories instead of exporting for a big money. To sum up,I agree with most people that a country must produce its own food for the entire nation, because this increases the economy budget and we can use our own food products.