Task 2 Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that protection of climate changes is waste of money. Personally I support the idea that it will be beneficial to live in an urban area. Climate change includes a range of issues to need to be tackle in each country. Firstly the government should introduce some laws in order to contribute to improve the green open spaces. In other words, not only the fresh air, natural habitats and greeny atmosphere could be useful for human health, but these factors also will extend their life time in the future rather than now. So as long as certain factories and other buildings which release fossil fuels could be relocating other places which people don't live. Then, the life rate could be experienced a significant rise. At the same time, the government should approach to protect wild animals equally. Wild animals, because, as a great tooling changing in the world. Having said that, there are a type of problems related to the climate change, humans also lend a help to unit with nature. First and foremost individuals should also use more public transport rather than private cars. If more people could be use a public transport, a range of vehicles release more exhaust fumes to the atmosphere. Similarly people ought to prefer the packaging items than new ones. The waste is a good example for this because the human waste be a large segment that is improve the poor air. In conclusion, some people think that there are some disadvantages for protect the environment. Nevertheless in my mind, the protection need to prevent a lot of climate changes.