Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, and only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate about whether individuals should be responsible for environmental issues, as some believe people should help prevent global warming, while others argue that only governments and large companies can effectively address these problems. In my opinion, corporations and governments should bear greater responsibility than individuals. This essay will discuss why a collaborative approach between different stakeholders is necessary. Firstly, everyone should responsible for environmental issue, not only authorities and big enterprises but also people should work together to address this issue, because we living on the same Earth, the one and only plant we have. Secondly, individuals and enterprises and governments are connected, can not live without each other. For instance, governments and enterprises need individuals to provide labor works, and enterprises prodcuts goods for people, futhermore people and enterprises needs governments to maintain society stable. hence, the society is a collective. It is clear that, individuals should not escape from responsible for environmental issue, however we still can make effort on small thing or make a change to people's life style, for example, individuals can bring fabric bag when shopping or do recycling before throwing garbege out. By doing so, people can contribute to environmental, in addition, it would not too bother people's life. As for enterprise, they should tried use renewable metrials to product their merchandise. Besides, authorities should investments renewable power plants, such as, solar power and water power. In summary, this essay proposed a balance approach and presents strongly supporting to this advocate, the last but not least is everyone should contribute their abilty to address environmental issue.