Some believe governments should spend more money on improving roads and highways,while some think money should be spent improving public transportation, such as busses,trains, and subways. Discuss and give your opinion.

A few think that governments should be expended more financial costs on enhancing roads and highways, while some consider money should be disbursed improvements of public transportation like busses,trains and subways. I think it is the best concept for enhancements of transit systems around the cities. The reason for this, eventhough there are improved roads and highways, noone wants to go their destinations on foot,in modern Era people are trying to use urbanized public conveyance. For example, the Uzbek Times newspaper announced that the extent of using subways increased significantly by 75%. On the one hand, progress of roads play a vital role for every person. Even on the bad weather conditions of days. Roads make uncomfortable positions for citizens in society. On the holes of paths, accumulated rain water. Maybe it leads to accidents of traffic too. For instance, one year ago passengers on street cross the track by escaping water holes and there happened car disaster. On the other hand, development of commuter services is the best idea because on the stations there are humans congestion and traffic of public transits are not efficient for them.So I think that advancements of passenger transport has more advantages rather than amendments of useless terraces. In my point of view, betterment of roads play a vital role for passengers which are going to work or school. However, most of individuals are using public conveyance with tolerable passion for long time walk. In conclusion, the betterment of mass transit has more demand to utilize especially in rush hours in the mornings and evenings for people. Evolution of highways are needed for walkers but more and more numbers of human beings are utilizing subways, trains,and busses as well. The positive sides of urban transit are more than highways of refinement.