Many people believe that formal ‘pen and paper’ examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. What is your view of examinations?

In many parts across the globe, it is often discussed that using the 'pen and paper' method of examination it is not the best way to achieve accomplishment. However, some people have different views on this. I adamantly agree that classic examination is better than newer ones for gaining accomplishment. The first thing that pops to mind is classic method is less complicated than newer methods. To elaborate on this, elderly people think that working on paper is the best method for understanding and accomplishing success. Nevertheless, middle-aged people and teenagers say that online examination is better than classic methods of examination. Moreover, they say that they obtained much more success on the subject they were working on. Another chief cause might be that some community thinks computer examination is complicated. For instance, elderly people and people who don’t have enough knowledge of computers, have a hard time understanding the subject. In view of this, they said that this problem had affected their success. Nevertheless, teenagers and middle-aged people think the technique that has been used for decades is harder than newer techniques. Additionally, according to some people to gain success old methods consume more time compared with newer ones. In conclusion, some of the people think that "pen and paper' method is useless but some people think the opposite way. My view is that the classic ways of learning and checking are the best choices. However, in the following years, newer ways of teaching and learning will emerge and it might help improve the crowd’s learning techniques.