Nowadays,a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatmens instead of visiting their usual doctors. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In the modern era, Health problems is increasing day by day. Visiting of usual doctors instead mobs are trying alternative treatment and medicine. I think this is pros development because people can change habitual of chemical medicine and they can save from expensive treatment. First positive development of alternative medicine and tratment is that the charges of visiting doctor is too much high and normal people can't afford that prices as well as doctors forces to people for CT scan, ultrasound and MRI. For example, a survey had done in USA which shows that which person are suffering from joint pain. That time, doctor send people for these tests and after that doctor will do treatment but this timing patient can't wait for the long time of test then repots after that again wait for the doctor appointment. Another pros is that people prefer to take alternative medicine and treatment because some medicine have made from plants which have no side effects on the body as well as no chemical included in the medicine. Herbour and Homopathic medicine are best instance of medicine which shows no effect on the body of people. In conclusion, visting charges and waiting time of doctors is high. This is the main reason, people choose alternative medicine and treatment which is positive development in the modern era.