The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organisation's should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pollution is increasing day by day. Nowadays, universe is tackling with so many environmental issues. To saught out this problem masses can do less as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to large companies and government. I am totally agree with this statement that government should do something to mitigate the environmental problems. To begin with, administration should make some strict rules for public. For example, if people will throw the waste material here and there on streets, than they have to pay the fine to executives. Moreover, bureaucracy should arrange some awareness campaigns for people and also they should spend money on television advertisements so, that people can be concerned about what is wrong and write. Government should arrange a place to do the garbage of whole city, and then they should reuse and recycle the things as much as they can. For instance, they can change garbage into plant fertilizers. Another point to consider is, executive should hire more cleaners to clean the streets. And also, increase the number of transportation for collect the waste from people's houses. Such as, Japan is on number 1 in clean and beautiful nations, one reason of this is, they have more than 4k cleaners. However, the large companies throw their waste materials like glasses, plastic bottles, clothes and etcetra in rivers, which makes water so dirty and block the bridges, So administrations should concern about this and put action against them. Government can also aware masses to use eco-friendly vehicles like; cycle. In conclusion, people can be responsible to dispose their waste differently organic or recycled and they should use more and more public transportation as compared to their private vehicles. But, Bureaucracy have more responsibilities to mitigate this situation.